The Silent Tempest

by Michael G. Manning
Release date: May 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

The story of the first Illeniel wizard continues. Tyrion’s life among the She’Har had become quiet, but the sins of his youth have returned to haunt him. The Mordan wardens have discovered one of his children, and the other groves are racing to find and claim the rest of his illegitimate offspring. Unable to stand by and watch as his children are used as pawns against one another, Tyrion makes a hard choice, one that will set him against everyone and everything he cares for.

Others’ love had made his children strong, but his hate would make them powerful.

(updated 2017-10-03)

Other books you might like

Stories of the Raksura: Volume Two: The Dead City & The Dark Earth Below (Stories of the Raksura, #2)Dark Jenny (Eddie LaCrosse, #3)Shadow of the Fox (Shadow of the Fox, #1)Ship of Smoke and Steel (The Wells of Sorcery Trilogy, #1)The Mongrel Mage (Saga of Recluce, #19)
Online 1 member and 33 visitors
Newest member: suzuki attock
Total members: 5238