The Apprentice's Quest

by Erin Hunter
Release date: March 2016
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Tags: cats

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: A Vision of Shadows!

For many moons, ThunderClan, ShadowClan, RiverClan, and WindClan have lived in peace in their territories around the lake. But now they must decipher a mysterious prophecy — a message that will send one young medicine cat apprentice on a quest to determine the fate of all the warrior Clans.

Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, the beginning of this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while for dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.

updated 2016-06-30

Other books you might like

Tigerheart's Shadow (Warriors: Super Edition, #10)Warriors: Shadows of the ClansThunder and Shadow (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows, #2)Bramblestar's Storm (Warriors: Super Edition, #7)Night Whispers (Warriors: Omen of the Stars, #3)
Online 34 visitors
Newest member: Neha Rajasekar
Total members: 6063