Shattered Sky (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #3) - Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the third book in this sixth action-packed story arc. Each hardcover also includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!

ShadowClan has fallen. A group of rogues now rules the pine forest territory, and their cruel leader, Darktail, intends to conquer the rest of the Clans one by one. Alderheart is more certain than ever that their only hope is to fulfill StarClan’s prophecy. They must find what’s left of the lost SkyClan — before it’s too late.

With nearly twenty million copies sold, the Warriors series has been flying off the shelves for fourteen years and counting. The latest series, A Vision of Shadows, is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while existing fans will be thrilled to return to the days of Bramblestar and ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.

Each hardcover in the Vision of Shadows series will also include a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!

Rate this book

Release date: April 10, 2017
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Tags: cats
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 22, 2021

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows :: Series

Belongs to the series Warriors

The Apprentice's Quest (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #1)9.00
Thunder and Shadow (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #2)
Shattered Sky (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #3)
Darkest Night (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4)8.66
River of Fire (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #5)
The Raging Storm  (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6)