A Pack Divided

by Erin Hunter
Release date: October 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

The first book in an epic new adventure for the Survivors dogs! From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, Survivors is full of "wild and wonderful adventure" (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) that will thrill fans of action-packed animal fantasy.

For the first time Storm can remember, she has a place in a Pack, and the world that was devastated by the Big Growl is finally at peace. But tensions are rising among the dogs of the Wild Pack — and the greatest danger they face may come from within.

updated 2017-01-17

Other books you might like

Starling (Starling, #1)Legion (The Talon Saga, #4)Truthwitch (The Witchlands, #1)The Long Road (The Last Dogs, #3)Rose & Thorn (Ash & Bramble, #2)
Online 33 visitors
Newest member: Clay Kenneth
Total members: 6187