The Priests of Psi

Frank Herbert
science fiction, short stories
The Priests of Psi - Frank Herbert

A collection of short stories.


  • Try to Remember (1961)
  • Old Rambling House (1958)
  • Murder Will In (1970)
  • Mindfield (1962)
  • The Priests of Psi (1959)

A psychic parasite who hijacks personalities.

A couple who discover the house of their dreams... in the wrong dimension.

The Priests of Psi, custodians of a forgotten wisdom which may exalt or damn mankind completely.

Frank Herbert needs no introduction to the million readers of the Dune trilogy, The Dosadi Experiment and The Jesus Incident. In this, the first collection of his stories for some time, the inventive genius of the novels is powerfully evident.

Rate this book

Release date: 1971
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 26, 2021