The Iron Ring (Saga of the Redeemed #1) - Auston Habershaw N/A

Part I of the Saga of the Redeemed (Book I).

Tyvian Reldamar — criminal mastermind, rogue mage, and smuggler of sorcerous goods — has just been betrayed by his longtime partner and left for dead in a freezing river. To add insult to injury, his mysterious rescuer took it upon himself to affix Tyvian with an iron ring that prevents the wearer from any evildoing.

Revenge just got complicated.

On his quest to get even, Tyvian navigates dark international conspiracies, dodges midnight assassins, and uncovers the plans of the ruthless warlord Banric Sahand — all while running from a Mage-Defender determined to lock him up. Tyvian will need to use every dirty trick in the book to avoid a painful and ignominious end, even as he discovers that sometimes even the world's most devious man needs a shoulder to lean on.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date February 2015
Details updated March 26, 2022

Saga of the Redeemed :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 5 total works.

The Iron Ring (Saga of the Redeemed #1) N/A
Iron and Blood (Saga of the Redeemed #2) N/A
No Good Deed (Saga of the Redeemed #3) N/A
Dead But Once (Saga of the Redeemed #4) N/A
The Oldest Trick N/A