Iron and Blood (Saga of the Redeemed #2) - Auston Habershaw N/A

Part II of the Saga of the Redeemed (Book I).

Part II of the Saga of the Redeemed picks up right where The Iron Ring left off...

After Tyvian Reldamar gets double-crossed by his business partner, he is affixed with an iron ring that prevents the wearer from any evildoing. Not one to be deterred by this setback, he quickly puts into motion a plan for revenge — one that will use every dirty trick in the book.

But things are never simple for mastermind Tyvian, especially not after he uncovers a sinister plot: evil wizard Banric Sahand is planning to decimate the city of Freegate. Now Tyvian must learn to work with — and rely on — his motley crew of accomplices, including an adolescent pickpocket, an obese secret-monger, a fearsome gnoll, and a Mage Defender... who is also trying to get him arrested. Time is running out for Tyvian's plan for revenge — while the fate of the city hangs in the balance.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date June 2015
Details updated March 26, 2022

Saga of the Redeemed :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 5 total works.

The Iron Ring (Saga of the Redeemed #1) N/A
Iron and Blood (Saga of the Redeemed #2) N/A
No Good Deed (Saga of the Redeemed #3) N/A
Dead But Once (Saga of the Redeemed #4) N/A
The Oldest Trick N/A