Wink Poppy Midnight

by April Genevieve Tucholke
Release date: April 2016
Type: other fiction
Genres: young adult, mystery

The intrigue of The Virgin Suicides and the “supernatural or not” question of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer coalesce in this young adult mystery for fans of Holly Black, We Were Liars, and The Raven Boys.

Wink is the odd, mysterious neighbor girl with wild red hair and freckles. Poppy is the blond bully and the beautiful, manipulative high school queen bee. Midnight is the sweet, uncertain boy caught between them. Wink. Poppy. Midnight. Two girls. One boy. One summer. One bad thing.

What really happened? Someone knows. Someone is lying.

(updated 2017-01-16)

Other books you might like

Embers & Ash (Cold Fury, #3)The Missing SeasonSensational (Spectacle, #2)The Smoky Corridor (Haunted Mystery, #3)This is Not Forgiveness
Online 42 visitors
Newest member: Oluwalade Sunkanmi
Total members: 5481