Season of Decay (The Decaying World Saga #2) - Michael W. Garza 8.00   1

Our world decayed and a new world arose from the ashes of the old.

The Canaan tribe formed from the ruins of their oppressors, struggling to build a new world for themselves, challenged by the rise of a threat within and a familiar foe at their doorstep.

Mia's position among the tribe has put her at odds with Rowan and their former way of life. Rowan is determined to strike out on his own, but his loyalty to Mia has become a constant battle. The lives of all the members of the Canaan tribe hang in the balance as the council struggles with a path forward. A horde of the dead push toward Canaan driven by the infected, and Mia must choose between the people she loves and the tribe she has sworn to protect.

Also known as Tribes of Decay Book 2.

Category: Horror Zombies

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Season of Decay related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date September 14, 2016
Details updated September 14, 2022

The Decaying World Saga :: Series

Series contains 2 primary works and has 2 total works.

Tribes of Decay (The Decaying World Saga #1) 8.00   1
Season of Decay (The Decaying World Saga #2) 8.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

Seregil of Rhiminee
Seregil of Rhiminee
3519 ratings
260 reviews
3603 posts
October 25, 2016
Gave 8 / 10 rating to this book