Talons of Power

by Tui T. Sutherland
Talons of Power (Wings of Fire #9) by Tui T. Sutherland 7.50   4

The New York Times and USA Today bestselling series soars to even greater heights with a new prophecy and five new dragonets ready to claim their destiny!

The war is over. The false prophecy has been fulfilled. But the dragonets still have enemies. A dark evil, buried for centuries, is stirring.

And a young NightWing may have had the first true prophecy in generations...

Something is coming to shake the earth
Something is coming to scorch the ground
Jade Mountain will fall beneath thunder and ice
Unless the lost city of night can be found.

Don't miss the next chapter in the epic, bestselling Wings of Fire series!

Also known as The Dragonet Prophecy Book 9.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Talons of Power related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date December 27, 2016
Details updated May 20, 2020

Wings of Fire

Series contains 16 primary works and has 16 total works.

Related series Wings of Fire: Legends
Related series Wings of Fire: Graphic Novel
Related series Wings of Fire: Winglets

The Dragonet Prophecy (Wings of Fire #1) 9.76   4
The Lost Heir (Wings of Fire #2) 10.00   4
The Hidden Kingdom (Wings of Fire #3) 10.00   2
The Dark Secret (Wings of Fire #4) 9.00   1
The Brightest Night (Wings of Fire #5) 9.50   2
Moon Rising (Wings of Fire #6) 8.50   2
Winter Turning (Wings of Fire #7) 7.50   4
Escaping Peril (Wings of Fire #8) 7.50   4
Talons of Power (Wings of Fire #9) 7.50   4
Darkness of Dragons (Wings of Fire #10) 7.50   4
The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire #11) 7.72   7
The Hive Queen (Wings of Fire #12) 7.72   7
The Poison Jungle (Wings of Fire #13) 8.00   5
The Dangerous Gift (Wings of Fire #14) 9.00   2
The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire #15) 9.00   1