More Than Honor

by David Drake, S. M. Stirling, David Weber
Release date: 1998
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fictionmilitary science fiction

Tells how the Harrington family and its tradition of distinguished service in the defence of the realm was founded, and how they discovered treecats. Weber is joined in Honor's universe by two leading science fiction writers, David Drake and S.M. Stirling.
(updated 2016-09-16)

Other books you might like

Andromeda's Fall (The Prequel Legion Series, #1)Unbreakable (The Chronicles of Promise Paen, #1)Shrouded LoyaltiesMarine Cadet (The Human Legion, #1)Waypoint Kangaroo (Waypoint Kangaroo, #1)
Online 33 visitors
Newest member: STAZR - The World of Z
Total members: 5184