Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass #6) - Sarah J. Maas8.42

In the next installment of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, follow Chaol on his sweeping journey to a distant empire.

Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering loyalty, his strength, and his position as the Captain of the Guard. But all of that has changed since the glass castle shattered, since his men were slaughtered, since the King of Adarlan spared him from a killing blow, but left his body broken.

His only shot at recovery lies with the legendary healers of the Torre Cesme in Antica - the stronghold of the southern continent's mighty empire. And with war looming over Dorian and Aelin back home, their survival might lie with Chaol and Nesryn convincing its rulers to ally with them.

But what they discover in Antica will change them both - and be more vital to saving Erilea than they could have imagined.

Rate this book

Release date: September 4, 2017
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, young adult
Average rating: 8.42/10
Total ratings: 21
Updated: August 22, 2021

Throne of Glass :: Series

Throne of Glass is a young adult high fantasy novel series by American author Sarah J. Maas, beginning with Throne of Glass, released in August 2012. The story follows the journey of Celaena Sardothien, a teenage assassin in a corrupt kingdom with a tyrannical ruler, The King of Adarlan. As the tale progresses, Celaena forms unexpected bonds and uncovers a conspiracy amidst her adventures. The series concluded with the eighth book in October 2018.

The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas8.60
The World of Throne of Glass8.80
Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass #1)7.72
Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass #2)7.92
Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3)8.68
Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #4)8.80
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)8.86
Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass #6)8.42
Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass #7)8.90