You Die When You Die (West of West, #1)
Avg rating 4.00
4.00 stars
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Ratings (1)
Statistics

You Die When You Die

by Angus Watson
Release date: June 19, 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

A bloody quest begins in this new fantasy trilogy for fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones

YOU DIE WHEN YOU DIE...

You can't change your fate - so throw yourself into battle, because you'll either win or wake up drinking mead in the halls of your ancestors. That's what Finn's tribe believe.

But when their settlement is massacred by a hostile tribe and Finn and several friends, companions and rivals make their escape across a brutal, unfamiliar landscape, Finn will fight harder than he's ever fought in his life. He wants to live - even if he only lives long enough to tell Thyri Treelegs how he feels about her.

The David Gemmell Award nominated author of Age of Iron returns with You Die When You Die - in which a mismatched group of refugees battle animals and monsters, determined assassins, depraved tribes, an unforgiving land and each other as they cross a continent to fulfil a prophecy.

(updated 2017-06-19)

Other books you might like

Blood in the Water (Chronicles of the Lescari Revolution, #2)The Consumption of Magic (Tales from Verania, #3)Soulbinder (Spellslinger, #4)Inheritance (The Inheritance Cycle, #4)The Empire of the Dead (The Godsblood Trilogy, #1)
Online 31 visitors
Newest member: Ailm
Total members: 5169