Generation One (Lorien Legacies Reborn #1) - Pittacus Lore

The war may be over - but for the next generation, the battle has just begun! This pulse-pounding new series is set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.

It has been one year since the breathtaking events of United as One - and our world will never be the same.

The invasion of Earth was thwarted by our alien allies known as the Garde. But in order to do so, they unleashed their Loric energy and it spread throughout the globe. Now human teenagers have begun to develop incredible abilities - Legacies of their own. As the world tries to figure out how best to deal with the emergence of these powerful and potentially dangerous individuals, the Garde have come up with their own solution. They’ve created an academy where they can train this new generation to control their powers and hopefully one day help mankind... but that day may come sooner than any of them ever imagined.

Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave and Marvel’s X-Men, this epic new series follows a diverse cast of teens as they struggle to hone their powers and decide what, if anything, they should do with them. While set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, those familiar with the original books and newcomers alike will devour this fast-paced, action-packed adventure.

Rate this book

Release date: June 27, 2017
Genres: science fiction, young adult
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: June 27, 2017

Lorien Legacies Reborn :: Series

Belongs to the series Lorien Legacies

Generation One (Lorien Legacies Reborn #1)
Fugitive Six (Lorien Legacies Reborn #2)
Return to Zero (Lorien Legacies Reborn #3)