Wolves of the Witchwood

by Kate Forsyth
Wolves of the Witchwood (The Impossible Quest #2) - Kate Forsyth N/A

Hunted by Lord Mortlake, Tom, Quinn, Elanor and Sabastian flee for cover. The unicorn leads them into the darkness of the Witchwood, where they meet Wilda the witch. Can she be trusted?

Danger surrounds, but there's no time to lose. The four unlikely heroes must find the giffin, dragon and sea serpent before it's too late.

Best-selling, award-winning storyteller Kate Forsyth weaves battles, beasts and bravery in this epic new five-book series.

Category: Fantasy Childrens

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date November 2014
Details updated May 5, 2022

The Impossible Quest :: Series

Series contains 5 primary works and has 5 total works.

Escape from Wolfhaven Castle (The Impossible Quest #1) N/A
Wolves of the Witchwood (The Impossible Quest #2) N/A
The Beast of Blackmoor Bog (The Impossible Quest #3) N/A
The Drowned Kingdom (The Impossible Quest #4) 10.00   1
Battle of the Heroes (The Impossible Quest #5) N/A