Fireblood (The Frostblood Saga, #2)
Avg rating 4.00
4.00 stars
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Ratings (1)
Statistics

Fireblood

by Elly Blake
Release date: September 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

The fiery, page-turning second novel in the epic Frostblood trilogy, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass and Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen.

In a world where frost and fire are mortal enemies, which power will win?

Ruby and Arcus have defeated their enemy, and now Arcus must rule as the rightful Frostblood King. But things won't be easy: as a powerful Fireblood, Ruby cannot win the trust of Arcus's courtiers. And the evil Minax are an ever-growing threat - if they rise again, everyone will be in danger, whether Frostblood or Fire.

And then Ruby meets a charismatic stranger, Kai, who is tasked with finding her and taking her to the Fireblood kingdom. With this journey comes the possibility of finding and defeating the Minax once and for all... but it means leaving Arcus behind.

Torn between love and duty, Ruby must learn to unleash the powerful fire within her.

(updated 2017-09-04)

Other books you might like

Crimson BoundThe Key (The Engelsfors Trilogy, #3)Queen of the Dead (Ghost and the Goth, #2)The Blade of Shattered Hope (The 13th Reality, #3)The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, #1)
Online 74 visitors
Newest member: Grace Tydings
Total members: 5122