Never Let Me: The Complete Melissa Allen Trilogy

by Jennifer Brozek
Release date: January 2016
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, collection, thriller, young adult

An omnibus edition of the first three books in Jennifer Brozek’s Melissa Allen series.

What would you do if you discovered that everyone, in your house, on your street and in your town was dead? Then you discovered you weren’t alone – and whatever was out there was hunting you?

Melissa Allen, a troubled teen under house arrest, is the only person left alive in South Dakota. After discovering the mysterious deaths of her guardians and hearing of the massacre on the news, she realizes that there are monsters out there. They are pretending to be human, and they’ve have begun a door-to-door search – for her.

Melissa is unable to leave the quarantine zone and has no help except for Homeland Security agent David Hood on the phone. Before the government takes drastic action, she must figure out what killed everyone and stop it from happening again.

...or did Melissa herself, in a psychotic fit, murder her guardians – and the rest of the apocalypse is only happening inside her mind?

This special edition features the first three books in Jennifer Brozek’s Melissa Allen Series: Never Let Me Sleep, Never Let Me Leave, Never Let Me Die as well as a previously unpublished short story.

Never Let Me takes you head first in to Melissa’s troubled, paranoid world – and it will never leave you alone.

updated 2017-01-20

Other books you might like

Vicarious (Vicarious, #1)JackedNever Let Me Leave (Melissa Allen Trilogy, #2)Skandal (Sekret, #2)Mila 2.0: Renegade (Mila 2.0, #2)
Online 37 visitors
Newest member: Katiana Jean
Total members: 6071