The Karen Wilson Chronicles

Jennifer Brozek
fantasy > urban fantasy, collection
The Karen Wilson Chronicles - Jennifer Brozek

An omnibus edition.

  • Caller Unknown
  • Children of Anu
  • Keystones
  • Chimera Incarnate

Karen Wilson is a 911 operator in the city of Kendrick, who receives a very strange phone call and discovers that her city is not at all what it appears to be. Pulled into Kendrick's hidden, supernatural world, she finds herself appointed as the mysterious Master of the City's visible representative to-well, everyone-and then gets adopted by a baby gargoyle. Can things get any stranger? In Kendrick, they probably can. Join Karen and her allies as they fight to protect not just themselves, but the entire city and its denizens, from dangers within that threaten to consume them whole. This omnibus contains all four of the Karen Wilson Chronicles novels (Caller Unknown, Children of Anu, Keystones, Chimera Incarnate) as well as bonus content including a never before published short story, "The Fool's Path."

Rate this book

Release date: March 2016
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, collection
Updated: November 04, 2016