Beyond the Empire (The Indranan War #3) - K. B. Wagers

Beyond the Empire is the adrenalin-fueled conclusion to the Indranan War space adventure trilogy by K. B. Wagers - perfect for fans of Star Wars.

Former gunrunner-turned-empress Hail Bristol was dragged back to her home planet to take her rightful place in the palace. Her sisters and parents have been murdered, and the Indranan empire is reeling from both treasonous plots and external invasion.

Hail finds herself fighting a full-scale war for her throne and her people, with the aid of a motley crew of allies old and new - even as the same powerful enemies who killed her family conspire to destroy everything she loves.

Rate this book

Release date: November 13, 2017
Genres: science fictionspace opera
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: November 13, 2017

The Indranan War :: Series

Behind the Throne (The Indranan War #1)8.66
After the Crown (The Indranan War #2)
Beyond the Empire (The Indranan War #3)