Storms of Victory

by Andre Norton, P. M. Griffin
Release date: 1991
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy

An omnibus of two books: Port of Dead Ships by Andre Norton and Seakeep by P. M. Griffin.

The beginning of an all-new saga, set in Norton's Witch World series. Depicts the vast changes and epic stories that resulted from the Witch World's most cataclysmic event, the Turning, as told through the eyes of the Chronicler of Lormt.

"Norton is back at the top of her form."Publishers Weekly

(updated 2010-09-07)

Other books you might like

H. P. Lovecraft: The Complete FictionFreqoutDown to the Bone (Quantum Gravity, #5)Seeker (The Seeker Trilogy, #1)Abaculus III (Abaculus, #3)
Online 1 member and 33 visitors
Newest member: Ailm
Total members: 5169