Flight of Vengeance

by Andre Norton, P. M. Griffin, Mary H. Schaub
Release date: 1992
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy

For more than 25 years, Andre Norton has enchanted millions with her Witch World novels, and now the saga continues.

The successor to Storms of Victory, Flight of Vengeance contains two full-length novels – Exile by Mary H. Schaub and Falcon Hope by P.M. Griffin – along with The Chronicler's Tale by Norton.

(updated 2010-09-07)

Other books you might like

Black God: Volume 9 (Black God, #9)Eternity's Wheel (InterWorld Trilogy, #3)Stud (The Cat Star Chronicles, #8)Black God: Volume 16 (Black God, #16)Aurorarama (The Mysteries of New Venice, #1)
Online 1 member and 36 visitors
Phoenix Wright
Newest member: Phoenix Wright
Total members: 5453