by Kaitlyn Davis
Release date: November 2016
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult
Tags: vampires

Five years after the publication of Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1), Kira, Luke and Tristan are back with a brand new adventure in this anniversary novella!

"Kira bit her bottom lip, glancing sideways at Luke... Were they prepared to make a deal with the devil?"

After saving the world from sure annihilation, life can seem a little, well, boring. Kira and Luke are in love and restoring human souls, while Tristan and Pavia are dating and helping to reintegrate those cured vamps back into society. No one is trying to kill any of them... at least, not yet. But when the opportunity to go on a high stakes, life threatening, totally dangerous mission comes up, obviously they're in. And this trip to New York? It just might be their undoing.

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

updated 2016-12-05

Other books you might like

Fracture (Midnight Ice, #3)Thicker Than Blood (Marchwood Vampires, #2)Loved (House of Night: Other World, #1)Frost (Midnight Ice, #1)Lost (House of Night: Other World, #2)
Online 41 visitors
Newest member: Scarlett Ren
Total members: 5817