Quest for the Golden Arrow

by Carrie Jones
Release date: May 1, 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

Bestselling author Carrie Jones's charming, action-packed fantasy series continues as Annie sets out to save her guardian — and her home.

Annie is no longer a Nobody — she’s a Time Stopper, one of the last humans who can control time. Now, she's found a home in the enchanted town of Aurora and three new best friends in Eva the dwarf, Bloom the last elf, and Jamie, who might be a troll.

Then Annie discovers that the wicked Raiff has kidnapped her beloved new guardian Miss Cornelia. To save her, Annie has to win the trust of a riddle-loving dragon and search for a magical bow and arrow. But as Annie and her friends embark on this mission, she learns some shocking secrets about her past — and about Bloom's, too. Can they save the day before the Raiff destroys everything they hold dear?

New York Times bestselling author Carrie Jones’ delightfully fun middle-grade fantasy series is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms.

(updated 2017-05-01)

Other books you might like

Dark CompanionLost Crow Conspiracy (Blood Rose Rebellion, #2)Blood Promise (Vampire Academy, #4)Beauty Never Dies (The Grimm Diaries Prequels, #3)Moonlight and Ashes
Online 37 visitors
Newest member: Pedro Roberto Pereira da Silva
Total members: 5086