Silver Silence (Psy-Changeling Trinity #1) - Nalini Singh 8.00   1

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her extraordinary Psy-Changeling world with a story of wild passion and darkest betrayal...

Control. Precision. Family. These are the principles that drive Silver Mercant. At a time when the fledgling Trinity Accord seeks to unite a divided world, with Silver playing a crucial role as director of a worldwide emergency response network, wildness and chaos are the last things she needs in her life. But that’s exactly what Valentin Nikolaev, alpha of the StoneWater bears, brings with him.

Valentin has never met a more fascinating woman. Though Silver is ruled by Silence — her mind clear of all emotion — Valentin senses a whisper of fire around her. That’s what keeps him climbing apartment buildings to be near her. But when a shadow assassin almost succeeds in poisoning Silver, the stakes become deadly serious... and Silver finds herself in the heart of a powerful bear clan.

Her would-be assassin has no idea what their poison has unleashed...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date June 2017
Details updated June 29, 2022

Psy-Changeling Trinity :: Series

Series contains 5 primary works and has 5 total works.

Main series Psy-Changelings

Silver Silence (Psy-Changeling Trinity #1) 8.00   1
Ocean Light (Psy-Changeling Trinity #2) 9.00   1
Wolf Rain (Psy-Changeling Trinity #3) 7.00   1
Alpha Night (Psy-Changeling Trinity #4) 7.00   1
Last Guard (Psy-Changeling Trinity #5) 8.00   2

Community Reviews & Rates

1716 ratings
1 reviews
13 posts
June 21, 2017
Gave 8 / 10 rating to this book