Knight or Knave (The Cycle of Oak, Yew, Ash, and Rowan #2) - Andre Norton, Sasha Miller

Knight or Knave is the second book in The Cycle of Oak, Yew, Ash, and Rowan, and picks up the story immediately after the events of volume one, To the King a Daughter.

The old King is dead, and the foolish Prince Florian has assumed the throne. Florians mother, Queen Ysa of the House of Oak, still controls the land from behind the scenes, but her job grows more difficult every day.

Rate this book

Release date: 2001
Genres: fantasy
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: September 07, 2010