Tales from Valleyview Cemetery

by John Brhel, J. Sullivan
Release date: November 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasydark fantasy, horror, short stories

Welcome to Valleyview, where bodies lie buried but an ancient curse never sleeps. A father hears strange voices on his daughter's baby monitor. A trio of gravediggers faces a swarm of supernatural creatures. A group of teenagers puts a mausoleum legend to the test. A husband and wife take a stroll through a corn maze that they'll never forget.

Tales From Valleyview Cemetery contains seventeen interconnected tales of terror - legends of a town and cemetery entrenched in occult practice, macabre history, and a demon elemental waiting for his people's return. It is a short story collection, in the vein of Alvin Schwartz and Richard Matheson. Appropriate for teen and adult readers.

updated 2017-01-19

Other books you might like

At the Cemetery Gates: Volume Two (At the Cemetery Gates, #2)The Year's Best Dark Fantasy & Horror 2015Her Mourning Portrait and Other Paranormal OdditiesAlone (Vampires and the Life of Erin Rose, #2)The Mountain & The Vortex and Other Tales
Online 35 visitors
Newest member: aaro
Total members: 6061