Tales from Valleyview Cemetery

by John Brhel, J. Sullivan
Release date: November 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasydark fantasy, horror, short stories

Welcome to Valleyview, where bodies lie buried but an ancient curse never sleeps. A father hears strange voices on his daughter's baby monitor. A trio of gravediggers faces a swarm of supernatural creatures. A group of teenagers puts a mausoleum legend to the test. A husband and wife take a stroll through a corn maze that they'll never forget.

Tales From Valleyview Cemetery contains seventeen interconnected tales of terror - legends of a town and cemetery entrenched in occult practice, macabre history, and a demon elemental waiting for his people's return. It is a short story collection, in the vein of Alvin Schwartz and Richard Matheson. Appropriate for teen and adult readers.

(updated 2017-01-19)

Other books you might like

Soft ApocalypsesResurrection HighThe Chaos of Chung-Fu: Weird Mystery StoriesGarden of Eldritch DelightsSkullcrusher: Selected Weird Fiction, Volume One (Skullcrusher, #1)
Online 33 visitors
Newest member: Grace Tydings
Total members: 5122