Tales from Valleyview Cemetery

@ John Brhel, J. Sullivan
(fantasydark fantasy, horror, short stories)

Welcome to Valleyview, where bodies lie buried but an ancient curse never sleeps. A father hears strange voices on his daughter's baby monitor. A trio of gravediggers faces a swarm of supernatural creatures. A group of teenagers puts a mausoleum legend to the test. A husband and wife take a stroll through a corn maze that they'll never forget.

Tales From Valleyview Cemetery contains seventeen interconnected tales of terror - legends of a town and cemetery entrenched in occult practice, macabre history, and a demon elemental waiting for his people's return. It is a short story collection, in the vein of Alvin Schwartz and Richard Matheson. Appropriate for teen and adult readers.

Rate this book


Release date: November 2015
Genres: fantasy > dark fantasy, horror, short stories
Updated 2017-01-19