Dragon Blade (The Cycle of Oak, Yew, Ash, and Rowan #4) - Andre Norton, Sasha Miller

Over a year has passed since the defeat of the Great Foulness and the ravaged earth has begun to heal. Lost for generations, the signet rings of the Four Great Houses – Oak, Yew, Ash, and Rowan – have been restored to their rightful heirs. And Ashen Nordorn Queen, mistress of the Land of Ever Snow, looks forward to a life of peace and happiness with her beloved husband and their newborn son – only to learn that an ancient evil still threatens all that she holds dear.

Rate this book

Release date: 2005
Genres: fantasy
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: September 07, 2010