Broken Pride

Erin Hunter
fantasy > animal fantasy, young adult
Broken Pride - Erin Hunter7.28

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands... and discover the Erin Hunter series you’ve been waiting for.

A lion cast out from his tribe.

An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.

A baboon rebelling against his destiny.

For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes.

Set in an epic new world and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

Rate this book

Release date: June 2, 2017
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Average rating: 7.28/10
Total ratings: 11
Updated: May 20, 2022

Bravelands :: Series

Related series Bravelands: Curse of the Sandtongue

Broken Pride7.28
Code of Honor (Bravelands #2)7.40
Blood and Bone (Bravelands #3)
Shifting Shadows (Bravelands #4)
The Spirit-Eaters (Bravelands #5)
Oathkeeper (Bravelands #6)