Into the Shadows (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #3) - Erin Hunter N/A

Darkness threatens the Wild Pack in this thrilling Survivors adventure! Into the Shadows is the third book in the second arc of the bestselling Survivors series, from #1 nationally bestselling author Erin Hunter.

United, a Pack can face any threat. Divided, they will fall.

There is a traitor in the midst of the Wild Pack, and tensions — and suspicions — keep rising. Storm is determined to protect her Pack... but if they don’t find the traitor soon, there may be nothing left for her to protect.

Survivors’s winning blend of epic action, canine friendship, and animal folklore has earned it rave reviews, including two starred reviews from Kirkus Reviews, which praised the series as “wild and wonderful adventure.” This action-packed second arc is perfect for both new readers and existing fans who’ve been howling for more of the Wild Pack!

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date October 2017
Details updated October 30, 2022

Survivors: The Gathering Darkness :: Series

Series contains 5 primary works and has 5 total works.

Main series Survivors

A Pack Divided (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #1) 10.00   1
Dead of Night (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #2) N/A
Into the Shadows (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #3) N/A
Red Moon Rising (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #4) N/A
The Exile's Journey (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #5) 10.00   1