Darkest Night (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows, #4)
Give rating


Darkest Night

by Erin Hunter
Release date: November 7, 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Tags: cats

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the fourth book in this sixth action-packed story arc. Each hardcover also includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!

SkyClan has returned to its rightful place among the other four warrior Clans, hoping to find a new territory to call home. But not every cat is convinced that this is where SkyClan belongs. The careful balance around the lake is more fragile than ever before — and the fate of all the warrior Clans remains uncertain.

With more than twenty million copies sold, the Warriors series has been flying off the shelves for fourteen years and counting. The latest series, A Vision of Shadows, is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while existing fans will be thrilled to return to the days of Bramblestar and ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.

Each hardcover in the Vision of Shadows series will also include a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!

(updated 2017-11-07)

Other books you might like

Sign of the Moon (Warriors: Omen of the Stars, #4)The Raging Storm  (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows, #6)The Blazing Star (Warriors: Dawn of the Clans, #4)Hawkwing's Journey (Warriors: Super Edition, #9)The Forgotten Warrior (Warriors: Omen of the Stars, #5)
Online 40 visitors
Newest member: Sydney
Total members: 5443