The World of All Souls

by Deborah Harkness
The World of All Souls - Deborah Harkness N/A

Discover the truths, the history, the myths and the magic behind the bestselling All Souls trilogy. Fall under the spell once more with this all-encompassing insider's guide to A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night and The Book of Life.

The All Souls trilogy by Deborah Harkness, featuring historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont, delves into mythology, alchemy, literature and architecture. And history is brought to life. With her signature historian's touch, Deborah Harkness offers an encyclopaedic look at the series, complete with synopses, character biographies, maps, recipes, and even the science behind creatures, magic and alchemy.

Bursting with fascinating facts and original artwork, The World of All Souls is the ultimate companion for fans of the All Souls trilogy and unlocks this fantastical world, letting you in on all its secrets and mysteries.

Category: Non-fiction

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The World of All Souls related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date May 7, 2018
Details updated November 26, 2022

The All Souls Series :: Series

Series contains 7 primary works and has 8 total works.

The All Souls Series follows the story of Diana Bishop, a historian and reluctant witch, as she solves the mystery of Ashmole 782, falls in love with a mysterious vampire named Matthew Clairmont, and learns how powerful it can be to accept who you are.

Related series All Souls Trilogy

A Discovery of Witches (The All Souls Series #1) 7.66   133
Shadow of Night (The All Souls Series #2) 8.54   13
The Book of Life (The All Souls Series #3) 9.64   11
Time's Convert (The All Souls Series #4) 8.80   5
The World of All Souls N/A