The Outer Earth Trilogy

by Rob Boffard
Release date: February 6, 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, collection

An omnibus edition of Tracer, Zero-G, and Impact.

Welcome to Outer Earth: a vivid, dangerous world where every day is a desperate struggle for survival. Who said in space no one can hear you scream?

Outer Earth is a huge space station orbiting the ruins of our planet. Dirty, overcrowded and inescapable, it's humanity's last refuge... and possibly its final resting place.

For there are dark forces at work on the station: forces that seek to unleash chaos. If they succeed, there will be nowhere left to run.

This omnibus edition contains all three of Rob Boffard's adrenaline-fuelled Outer Earth novels: Tracer, Zero-G, and Impact.

updated 2018-02-06

Other books you might like

Ancillary Sword (Imperial Radch, #2)Legend (Legend, #1)The Hangman's Revolution (W.A.R.P., #2)The Doomsday Code (TimeRiders, #3)The One (The Selection Series, #3)
Online 65 visitors
Newest member: Madalyn Twichell
Total members: 5712