The Purgatory Station Omnibus

Michael A. Stackpole
science fiction, short stories
The Purgatory Station Omnibus - Michael A. Stackpole

Purgatory Station: The Omnibus is a collection of the four Purgatory Station stories at a bargain price. Least of My Brethren, Serpent on the Station, According to Their Needs and The Lazarus Murder are presented here along with the essay The Origins of Purgatory Station in which New York Times bestselling author Michael A. Stackpole outlines the inspiration for and development of the Purgatory Station universe.

Purgatory Station is located so far from Terra that the light that shined on Palestine when Jesus walked the earth has not yet reached it. These are the stories of Father Flynn, a Catholic Chaplain, and others; as the wonder of the universe tests their faith.

Rate this book

Release date: July 2009
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Updated: May 01, 2017