The Killing Light

by Myke Cole
Release date: November 12, 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

Myke Cole's Sacred Throne Trilogy goes out with an epic fantasy bang sure to please fans of Brandon Sanderson and Joe Abercrombie

The thrilling conclusion to Myke Cole's Sacred Throne trilogy

Heloise and her allies are marching on the Imperial Capital. The villagers, the Kipti, and the Red Lords are united only in their loyalty to Heloise, though dissenting voices are many and they are loud.

The unstable alliance faces internal conflicts and external strife, yet they're united in their common goal. But when the first of the devils start pouring through a rent in the veil between worlds, Heloise must strike a bargain with an unlikely ally, or doom her people to death and her world to ruin.

(updated 2019-11-12)

Other books you might like

City of Wonders (Seven Forges, #3)War and Wind (Tides, #2)Heartland (The Worldmaker Trilogy, #2)The Magic WorldCrystal Blade (Burning Glass, #2)
Online 50 visitors
Newest member: Gina Colon
Total members: 5204