Princess Before Dawn

by E. D. Baker
Release date: March 20, 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

Princess Annie's beloved kingdom is threatened to be overtaken in the seventh book in The Wide-Awake Princess series.

In the seventh tale of The Wide-Awake Princess series, Princess Annie's beloved home Treecrest has become a favorite destination for all sorts of magical beings. One new set of guests are particularly strange, and they are ready to take over a new hunting ground. Annie and Liam turn to their only friends who can help, Francis and Zoe. But when Francis and Zoe arrive in Treecrest, the new hunting group is having too much fun to pack up and go home. And nothing Francis or Zoe say seems to help.

Can Annie, Liam and their new friends figure out a way to reclaim Treecrest before it's overrun with hunters? Or will Annie lose her one and only true home?E. D. Baker continues to enchant readers with

her magical middle-grade series that’s perfect for fans of Jessica Day George and Gail Carson Levine.

updated 2018-03-20

Other books you might like

Shadow of the Wolf (Sherwood's Doom, #1)The Thief-Taker's Apprentice (The Thief-Taker's Apprentice, #1)City of Ghosts (Cassidy Blake, #1)Reign the Earth (The Elementae, #1)Haunting Violet (Haunting Violet, #1)
Online 37 visitors
Newest member: Katiana Jean
Total members: 6071