The Chrome Borne - Mercedes Lackey, Larry Dixon

The Chrome Borne is an omnibus of the novels Born to Run and Chrome Circle.


Rate this book

Release date: 1999
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, collection
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: August 25, 2021

The Serrated Edge :: Series

Belongs to the series Elves on the Road

The Chrome Borne
The Otherworld
Breaking Silence
Born to Run (The Serrated Edge #1)
Wheels of Fire (The Serrated Edge #2)
When the Bough Breaks (The Serrated Edge #3)
Chrome Circle (The Serrated Edge #4)