The Change 1: London: Orbital

Guy Adams
science fiction, young adult
The Change 1: London: Orbital (The Change #1) - Guy Adams

A novella.


One minute everything was fine and the next... they arrived. Those that saw them died instantly. The unlucky ones survived. Now unimaginable things straight out of nightmares roam the streets of our towns and cities. Nothing is impossible. Nowhere is safe. And no one can escape The Change...

Risingshadow review by Seregil of Rhiminee
Rate this book

Release date: July 2017
Genres: science fiction, young adult
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: September 05, 2017

The Change :: Series

The Change 1: London: Orbital (The Change #1)
The Change 2: New York: The Queen of Coney Island (The Change #2)
The Change 3: Paris: A City of Fools (The Change #3)
The Change 4: London: Dirt (The Change #4)
The Change 5: New York: The River that Runs Both Ways (The Change #5)
The Change 6: Tokyo: Noriko's Story (The Change #6)