The Dream Operator

by Mike O'Driscoll
Release date: July 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, horror, short stories

The enthralling new short story collection from acclaimed writer Mike O'Driscoll, featuring the powerful and moving original novellas 'The Dream Operator,' and 'Beasts of Season.' Unflinching, uncompromising, and unforgettable. Featuring a heady mix of horror, crime, noir, fantasy, and the supernatural, O'Dricoll draws you in and doesn't let go.


The Dream Operator
Beasts of Season
Lost Highway
The Spaceman
And Zero at the Bone
13 O'Clock
The Rediscovery of Death
One Last Wild Waltz
The Facts in The Case of Mr. P-
The Entire City

(updated 2017-07-05)

Other books you might like

Attack on Titan: Volume 6 (Attack on Titan, #6)DreamsMeddling KidsCity of Weird: 30 Otherworldly Portland TalesDeath Journals
Online 26 visitors
Newest member: Roope Kiiski
Total members: 5205