Ack-Ack Macaque: The Complete Trilogy

by Gareth L. Powell
Release date: January 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, collection

An omnibus edition of Ack-Ack Macaque (2012), Hive Monkey (2013) and Macaque Attack (2014).

The complete omnibus collection of the startling, fast-paced SF starring a cigar-chomping monkey, nuclear-powered Zeppelins, electronic souls and a battle to avert armageddon. A new edition in the Solaris Classics selection.

Welcome to Europe in 2058, a place where Britain and France have been united for a century and vast, nuclear-powered Zeppelins carry passengers between Paris, London and New York.

When former journalist Victoria Valois starts investigating the murder of her ex-husband, she attracts a motley assortment of unlikely allies - including a surgically upgraded monkey who drinks, smokes and curses, and can even fly a plane!

Collected together here for the first time in one volume, the award-winning Ack-Ack Macaque novels are a gripping examination of what it means to be truly human. And in Ack-Ack Macaque, they introduce us to one of literature's most unpredictable and exciting heroes.

updated 2018-01-16

Other books you might like

The Doomsday Code (TimeRiders, #3)The Elite (The Selection Series, #2)SandThe Empire of a Thousand Planets (Valerian and Laureline, #2)Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3)
Online 39 visitors
Newest member: Playgamer Three
Total members: 5709