Inheritance (Cemetery Girl #2) - Christopher Golden, Charlaine Harris N/A

She calls herself Calexa Rose Dunhill. She has been living - hiding out - in Dunhill Cemetery ever since someone left her there to die. She has no idea who wants her dead or why, but she isn't about to hand around for her would-be-killer to finish the job.

Despite her self-imposed isolation among the deceased, Calexa's ability to see spirits and the memories she receives from them guarantees she'll never be alone. The only living people she interacts with are Kelner, the cemetery's cantankerous caretaker, and Lucinda Cameron, an elderly woman who lives in an old Victorian house across the street. With their friendship, Calexa has regained a link to the world beyond tombstones and mausoleums.

Until the night she witnesses a murder that shatters her life: a life now under a police microscope, as their investigation threatens to uncover Calexa's true identity...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date October 2015
Details updated October 27, 2022

Cemetery Girl :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

The Pretenders (Cemetery Girl #1) N/A
Inheritance (Cemetery Girl #2) N/A
Haunted (Cemetery Girl #3) N/A