H is for Haunting (H.A.U.N.T.S. #1) - Celia Rees

It's Midsummer's Eve, just before dusk. Davey, Kate, Elinor and Tom embark on the city's ghost tour. It becomes an unforgettable journey back and forth in time, crossing an unknown, terrifying threshhold.

Rate this book

Release date: 1998
Genres: horror, young adult
Updated: August 12, 2021

H.A.U.N.T.S. :: Series

H is for Haunting (H.A.U.N.T.S. #1)
A is for Apparition (H.A.U.N.T.S. #2)
U is for Unbeliever (H.A.U.N.T.S. #3)
N is for Nightmare (H.A.U.N.T.S. #4)
T is For Terror (H.A.U.N.T.S. #5)
S is for Shudder (H.A.U.N.T.S. #6)