S is for Shudder (H.A.U.N.T.S. #6) - Celia Rees

Midsummer night is here again and Davey, Kate, Elinor and Tom want to sigh goodbye to their friends in the ghost world. But Davey is lured into a deadly trap, where he could stay forever in the land of the living dead.

Rate this book

Release date: 1998
Genres: horror, young adult
Updated: August 12, 2021

H.A.U.N.T.S. :: Series

H is for Haunting (H.A.U.N.T.S. #1)
A is for Apparition (H.A.U.N.T.S. #2)
U is for Unbeliever (H.A.U.N.T.S. #3)
N is for Nightmare (H.A.U.N.T.S. #4)
T is For Terror (H.A.U.N.T.S. #5)
S is for Shudder (H.A.U.N.T.S. #6)