Mercedes Lackey
science fiction, fantasy, short stories
Werehunter - Mercedes Lackey

The companion volume to Fiddler Fair, this novel invites readers to lope through the night with a woman transformed into a leopard and pursued by a hunter who is more than human; to attend a gathering of romance writers that has a very unusual vampire in its midst; return to the world of The Heralds of Valdemar; and join in more unforgettable adventures from a spellbinding master of fantasy and science fiction.

This book contains the following short stories:

  • Werehunter
  • SKitty
  • A Tail of Two SKitties
  • SCat
  • A Better Mousetrap
  • The Last of the Season
  • Satanic, Versus
  • Nightside
  • Wet Wings
  • Stolen Silver
  • Roadkill
  • Operation Desert Fox
  • Grey
  • Grey's Ghost


Rate this book

Release date: 1998
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, short stories
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: September 07, 2010