The Change 4: London: Dirt

Guy Adams
science fiction, young adult
The Change 4: London: Dirt (The Change #4) - Guy Adams

One winter’s morning, they came and a shadow moved across the mind of the world. They unmade our reality by their presence. Those that saw them died instantly. The rest survived.  They're the unlucky ones. Everything imaginable can now be found on the streets of our towns and cities. Nothing is impossible, nowhere is safe.

There's a new drug finding favour in this Post Change world and the roots of it are growing thick and fast beneath Kew Gardens. When Howard and Hubcap fall foul of Milo Shandler and his private militia they discover that, in the end, we're all just compost.

Rate this book

Release date: October 5, 2017
Genres: science fiction, young adult
Updated: October 05, 2017

The Change :: Series

The Change 1: London: Orbital (The Change #1)
The Change 2: New York: The Queen of Coney Island (The Change #2)
The Change 3: Paris: A City of Fools (The Change #3)
The Change 4: London: Dirt (The Change #4)
The Change 5: New York: The River that Runs Both Ways (The Change #5)
The Change 6: Tokyo: Noriko's Story (The Change #6)