The Lays of Anuskaya: The Complete Trilogy

by Bradley P. Beaulieu
Release date: July 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, collection

Among inhospitable and unforgiving seas stands Khalakovo, a mountainous archipelago of seven islands, its prominent eyrie stretching a thousand feet into the sky. Serviced by windships bearing goods and dignitaries, Khalakovo’s eyrie stands at the crossroads of world trade. But all is not well in Khalakovo. Conflict has erupted between the ruling Landed, the indigenous Aramahn, and the fanatical Maharraht, and a wasting disease has grown rampant over the past decade. Now, Khalakovo is to play host to the Nine Dukes, a meeting which will weigh heavily upon Khalakovo’s future.

When an elemental spirit attacks an incoming windship, murdering the Grand Duke and his retinue, Prince Nikandr, heir to the scepter of Khalakovo, is tasked with finding the child prodigy believed to be behind the summoning. However, Nikandr discovers that the boy is an autistic savant who may hold the key to lifting the blight that has been sweeping the islands. Can the Dukes, thirsty for revenge, be held at bay? Can Khalakovo be saved? The elusive answer drifts upon the Winds of Khalakovo...

This omnibus edition of The Lays of Anuskaya is comprised of the following novels:

The Winds of Khalakovo
The Straits of Galahesh
The Flames of Shadam Khoreh

Also included are the following two Lays of Anuskaya novellas:

“To the Towers of Tulandan”

updated 2017-07-29

Other books you might like

Bloodwitch (The Witchlands, #3)Bookworm (Bookworm, #1)The Will of Queens (Warden of Fál, #4)The Ukinhan Wilds (Warder, #1)Deceived by Water
Online 28 visitors
Newest member: Michelle Davis
Total members: 6163