Soul Render (Soul Stones, #1)
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Statistics

Soul Render

by T. L. Branson
Release date: April 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

It takes a god to kill one.

Resistance fighter Will Sumner wants little more than to avenge his father who died at the hands of the ruthless king, Alexander Drygo. When the opportunity arises to steal the king's most valuable possession, Will and his brothers launch an assault to retrieve it.

Obtaining the unimaginable power of a legendary soul stone, Will learns that the gods of old aren't dead after all. But even his newfound ability is no match for the tyrant that sits on the throne.

Now, the power he thought would be his salvation may very well claim his life - or his soul. To help tame this uncontrollable magic, Will seeks assistance from an unlikely source and aligns himself with a rebel group that may not have his best interests at heart.

Will's brothers have forsaken him, his friends may deceive him, and his enemies will stop at nothing to end his life and seize his power for themselves.

Fans of R.A. Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, and Sarah J. Maas will love this epic sword and sorcery adventure.

See what readers have to say about Soul Render:

"Soul Render is a rocket driven roller coaster that is fueled by adrenaline and pure awesomeness!"
"A helluva debut!"
"Truly epic, beautifully written."
"T.L. Branson has created a world readers will be returning to multiple times for decades to come."
"A definite must-read!"

(updated 2018-04-20)

Other books you might like

The Immortal Throne (The City, #2)The Oathbreaker's Shadow (The Knots Sequence, #1)Avempartha (The Riyria Revelations, #2)The Empire of Ashes (The Draconis Memoria, #3)The Adamantine Palace (The Memory of Flames, #1)
Online 43 visitors
Newest member: Harryl Ammons
Total members: 5125