Gathered Magic

by Meg Cowley, Victoria DeLuis
Release date: November 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy

What secrets lie beyond the portal... and what will it cost to find out?

Hayley and Zoe are on an unauthorised mission to uncover the details of Sebastian Davenport’s past. With only Nathan Scott and his knowledge of alternate worlds to guide them, they Travel to a land far different than they could ever have imagined. A world where even the suggestion of magic could get them killed.

When Nathan goes missing, Hayley and Zoe must work together to evade capture and locate their friend. But with local law enforcement agents on their trail, and a band of renegade Magicai to contend with, will they reach him in time?

Their journey will force them to fight and face death to rescue Nathan.

Can they discern who is trustworthy enough to help them, and discover what secret they have all risked dying for?

Fans of Lara Croft and Indiana Jones will enjoy this fast-paced urban fantasy adventure series filled with magic, action, and kick-ass characters. Read Gathered Magic today.

(updated 2017-11-14)

Other books you might like

Flash Point (Nite Fire, #1)Silence Fallen (Mercy Thompson, #10)Spectacle (Menagerie, #2)Sworn to the Night (The Wisdom's Grave Trilogy, #1)Blood Cursed (The Shadowfae Chronicles, #4)
Online 91 visitors
Newest member: Que te importa
Total members: 5294