Gathered Magic

by Meg Cowley, Victoria DeLuis
Release date: November 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy

What secrets lie beyond the portal... and what will it cost to find out?

Hayley and Zoe are on an unauthorised mission to uncover the details of Sebastian Davenport’s past. With only Nathan Scott and his knowledge of alternate worlds to guide them, they Travel to a land far different than they could ever have imagined. A world where even the suggestion of magic could get them killed.

When Nathan goes missing, Hayley and Zoe must work together to evade capture and locate their friend. But with local law enforcement agents on their trail, and a band of renegade Magicai to contend with, will they reach him in time?

Their journey will force them to fight and face death to rescue Nathan.

Can they discern who is trustworthy enough to help them, and discover what secret they have all risked dying for?

Fans of Lara Croft and Indiana Jones will enjoy this fast-paced urban fantasy adventure series filled with magic, action, and kick-ass characters. Read Gathered Magic today.

updated 2017-11-14

Other books you might like

Shifted Agony (The Painter Mage, #1)This Case Is Gonna Kill Me (Linnet Ellery, #1)Blood Ink (Lilith, #2)Down These Strange StreetsFantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
Online 1 member and 46 visitors
M Wine
Newest member: Earline Mcgahen
Total members: 6276