Villain Keeper

by Laurie McKay
Release date: February 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

The first book in an epic new series for fans of The School for Good and Evil and The Land of Stories.

All his life, Prince Caden has dreamed of slaying a dragon. But before he has the chance, he is ripped from his home in the Great Winterlands of Razzon and finds himself in Asheville, North Carolina — a land with no magic and no dragons.

Or so he thinks. The longer Caden spends in Asheville, the more he comes to realize that there is unexpected and dangerous magic in this strange land. There just may be dragons here, too. But what if Caden's destiny isn't to slay a dragon, after all?

(updated 2017-09-15)

Other books you might like

The Secret Box (The Secret Box, #1)The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of the Stars, #6)Twilight of the Elves (The Adventurers Guild, #2)The Goddess Inheritance (Goddess Test, #3)Lady Renegades (Rebel Belle, #3)
Online 105 visitors
Newest member: jose
Total members: 5302