Quest Maker

by Laurie McKay
Release date: February 2016
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

The second book in the epic Last Dragon Charmer series is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories series.

When mysterious magic transported Prince Caden from the Greater Realm to seemingly normal Asheville, North Carolina, he was shocked to discover it was home to the most dangerous villains ever banished from his homeland. And that a great and powerful Elderdragon rules them all.

Now Caden suspects that dark forces are conspiring on both sides of the magical divide between his world and this one. The Elderdragon gives Caden a quest: uncover the dangerous plan and protect the Greater Realm from banished villains hungry for revenge. Because if they find a way home before Caden can, everyone he loves may be in danger.

With its perfect blend of wit, action, and heart, Quest Maker will captivate readers young and old, and remind them of what it truly means to be a hero.

(updated 2017-09-15)

Other books you might like

The Brokenhearted (The Brokenhearted, #1)Crown of Embers (Fire and Thorns, #2)Destiny (Immortals (by Gillian Shields), #4)Wolf Pact: Part One (Wolf Pact, #1)Grace and Fury (Grace and Fury, #1)
Online 1 member and 37 visitors
Freyja
Newest member: Badri Narayan
Total members: 5236