Starship's Mage: Omnibus

by Glynn Stewart
Release date: December 2014
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fictionspace opera

Starship's Mage was originally released as five separate episodes.

In a galaxy tied together by the magic of the elite Jump Magi, Damien Montgomery is a newly graduated member of their number.

With no family or connections to find a ship, he is forced to service on an interstellar freighter known to be hunted by pirates.

When he takes drastic action to save the "Blue Jay" from their pursuers, he sets in motion a sequence of events beyond his control - and attracts enemies on both sides of the law!

(updated 2017-10-08)

Other books you might like

Defiance (The Spiral Wars, #4)Seers of Verde: The Legend Fulfilled (Seers of Verde, #1)The Trilisk AI (Parker Interstellar Travels, #2)Red HarvestOut of the Black (Odyssey One, #4)
Online 49 visitors
Newest member: McKenzie Austin
Total members: 5106